Will

William's blog

Lundi 9 mai 2011 à 19:25

I don't know why people started to avoid me on my favourite gay chat. I've always try to be nice to everyone, and I never ask them their emails or their facebook account, unless they want to keep in touch. But nobody wants to talk to me, even those who lloked very interested at the begining anf told me they wanted to talk to me again, they all avoid me now. I even thought that someone told them I was a bad guy, but it seems so strange and absurd, why on earth would anyone do that?

Par Citizen.Erased le Lundi 9 mai 2011 à 20:35
People suck.
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : Will n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://will.cowblog.fr/trackback/3107410

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast